Listen to Steven Andrews! (& me) with Rick Wiles of TruNews.com

Update - Christians and Seeker alike,  be sure to listen to the second half-hour.  Rick’s conversation with Steven Andrews is of utmost importance to the United States, our freedom and livelihoods.  It is archived for you, but it is certainly up-to-the-moment.

-  G u l a g  -  B o u n d  -

TruNews.com logo slogan(8/15 6:27pm CT)  Rick Wiles does a top flight job of putting out the truth in World and American affairs, over the World Harvest Radio International (HAM) and at TruNews.com.  I just finished recording a segment of twenty to thirty minutes with him, for broadcast this evening.

Topic: our breaking reports on the Day of Rage – Occupy Wall Street demonstrations and the Muslim Brotherhood involvements with and in the Obama White House.

We discussed additional important details and how it fits into the overall plan for global, Marxofascist insurrection, our anti-American White House and State Departments key components in it all.

As promised, we are preparing reports at Gulag Bound, but you can listen-in this evening, for the tip-offs.

trunews.com/listen_now.htm

Look for:
Monday, August 15, 2011

Rick’s broadcast schedule from the trunews.com site:

Listen to the most informative and inspiring international newscast on the Internet! Trunews Radio with Rick Wiles is heard every Monday-Friday. Each new edition is posted online at 5PM Eastern. Trunews is also broadcast internationally on two World Harvest Radio worldband shortwave radio stations. The broadcasts are heard on frequencies 5920 and 9860
at 9PM Eastern / 8PM Central / 7PM Mountain / 6PM Pacific.

 

 


G & M

Subscribe to The Globe & Malevolence daily intelligence briefing via Noisy Room, Maggie's Notebook, Gulag Bound, and other key sources.
 

Speak Your Mind

*