Trevor Loudon US Tour Update – A Few Gaps Left – SoCal, Minnesota/Wisconsin, London England, Southeast States

New Zeal

I’m into the second half of my US tour, exposing the communist ties of President Barack Obama.

I’ve got a very few gaps left…

  • Saturday, October 6 in Southern California
  • October 15 and 16 in London, England
  • October 22 in Minnesota, Wisconsin, or thereabouts
  • October 24 in Wisconsin
  • Possibly October 31 in Ohio
  • Sunday November 4, Southeast states
  • November 7 to 10 Southeast states
  • November 12, Virginia

Please contact me at trevor.newzeal@gmail.com if you would like me to address your organization in the days I have free.

  • Friday, September 28, 2012, Golden, CO
  • Saturday, September 29, 2012, Denver, CO
  • Sunday, September 30, 2012, Wausau, WI
  • Monday, October 01, 2012, Green Bay, WI
  • Monday, October 01, 2012, Escanaba, MI
  • Tuesday, October 02, 2012, Iron Mountain, MI
  • Tuesday, October 02, 2012, Ironwood, MI
  • Wednesday, October 03, 2012, Houghton, MI
  • Wednesday, October 03, 2012, Marquette, MI
  • Thursday, October 04, 2012, Wisconsin
  • Friday, October 05, 2012 San Diego, CA Association of American Physicians and Surgeons
  • Saturday, October 06, OPEN
  • Sunday, October 07, travel to East Coast
  • Monday, October 08, 2012 Vorhees, NJ Cherry Hill Tea Party
  • Tuesday, October 09, 2012 West Bergen Tea Party
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2012 Somerset County Tea Party Org.
  • Thursday, October 11, 2012 Morristown Tea Party
  • Friday, October 12, 2012 New Jersey Putting America First
  • Saturday, October 13, 2012 Denver rally
  • Sunday, October 14, 2012 to London
  • Monday, October 15, 2012 to London OPEN
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2012 London OPEN
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2012 London OPEN
  • Thursday, October 18, 2012 tO Billings, Montana
  • Friday, October 19, 2012 Billings, Montana Big Sky Worldview Forum
  • Friday, October 19, 2012 Billings, Montana Voices of Montana
  • Saturday, October 20, 2012 Helena, MT
  • Sunday, October 21, 2012 Billings, Montana to Minnesota or Wisconsin
  • Monday, October 22, 2012 Wisconsin/Minnesota? OPEN
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2012 Appleton, WI Private event
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2012 Wisconsin OPEN
  • Thursday, October 25, 2012 Madison, WI The Wisconsin 912 Project
  • Friday, October 26, 2012 Madison, WI To: Dayton OH
  • Friday, October 26, 2012 Blue Ash, OH Cincinnati 912 Project
  • Saturday, October 27, 2012 Blue Ash, OH to Troy, MI
  • Saturday, October 27, 2012 Troy, MI SE Michigan 9.12 Tea Party
  • Sunday, October 28, 2012 Troy, MI To: Ohio
  • Monday, October 29, 2012 N. Canton, Ohio
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2012 Ohio
  • Wednesday, October 31, 2012 Ohio/Other? OPEN
  • Thursday, November 01, 2012 Ohio To: Columbia, SC
  • Thursday, November 01, 2012 Columbia, SC South Carolina GOP
  • Friday, November 02, 2012 Myrtle Beach, SC Carolina Patriots
  • Saturday, November 03, 2012 West Monroe, LA NE Louisiana Tea Party Rally
  • Sunday, November 04, 2012 OPEN
  • Monday, November 05, 2012 Spring Hill, TN
  • Tuesday, November 06, 2012 TN
  • Wednesday, November 07, 2012 OPEN
  • Thursday, November 08, 2012 OPEN
  • Friday, November 09, 2012 OPEN
  • Saturday, November 10, 2012 OPEN
  • Sunday, November 11, 2012 Roanoke, VA Veterans Parade
  • Monday, November 12, 2012 OPEN
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2012 Roanoke, VA Kiwanis
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2012 Roanoke, VA Military Officers Association
  • Thursday, November 15, home to New Zealand.

In Liberty!

Trevor Loudon

Speak Your Mind

*