Should Americans trade the Wall for DACA?

By: Renee Nal | New Zeal

Future DACA recipients via 2013

It is inconceivable to imagine the kind of pressure President Trump is under from the establishment Republicans who insist on DACA Amnesty, along with Democrats and relentless Soros-funded illegal immigration activists.

Consider an informal Twitter poll last month from Trevor Loudon asking whether people support 34 Republicans (list below, linked to Twitter accounts) “calling for passage of a permanent DACA amnesty before the end of the year,” as reported at Numbers USA.

Out of 2,362 respondents, 94% said “NO to DACA Amnesty.”

It is important that President Trump hear from his supporters on this issue.

In another informal Twitter poll, Trevor Loudon asked for the best solution to solve illegal immigration. Out of 1,748 votes, 81% said “NO DACA, BUILD WALL.” Only 14% selected “DACA IN EXCHANGE FOR WALL.” Similarly, actor-turned-political activist James Woods tweeted, “Since when is it assumed we must trade DACA for the wall?”

Woods attached an excellent article to his tweet by Hans von Spakovsky at the Daily Signal titled: DACA Is Not What the Democrats Say It Is. Here Are the Facts.


Trevor Loudon recently released a clip from his film, the Enemies Within, to be shared publicly which reveals the TRUE support for amnesty. The clip features a montage of the most dedicated DACA activists such as Rep. Luis Gutiérrez and former Obama advisor Eliseo Medina.

Watch here:

As promised above, here is the list of Republicans who support DACA Amnesty. Call them and Tweet to them and tell them how you feel about their support for DACA Amnesty:

Rep. Scott Taylor (VA-2)
Rep. Dan Newhouse (WA-4)
Rep. Mia Love (UT-4)
Rep. Mark Amodei (NV-2)
Rep. David Valadao (CA-21)
Rep. Dave Reichert (WA-8)
Rep. Brian Fitzpatrick (PA-8)
Rep. Mike Coffman (CO-6)
Rep. Charles Dent (PA-15)
Rep. Frank LoBiando (NJ-2)
Rep. Peter King (NY-2)
Rep. Carlos Curbelo (FL-26)
Rep. Illeana Ros-Lehtinen (FL-27)
Rep. Ryan Costello (PA-6)
Rep. Fred Upton (MI-6)
Rep. Jeff Denham (CA-10)
Rep. Rodney Davis (IL-13)
Rep. John Faso (NY-19)
Rep. John Katko (NY-24)
Rep. Chris Stewart (UT-2)
Rep. Susan Brooks (IN-5)
Rep. Adam Kinzinger (IL-16)
Rep. Glenn T. Thompson (PA-5)
Rep. Mike Simpson (ID-2)
Rep. Mimi Walters (CA-45)
Rep. Leonard Lance (NJ-7)
Rep. Pat Meehan (PA-7)
Rep. Elise Stefanik (NY-21)
Rep. Tom McArthur (NJ-3)
Rep. Chris Smith (NJ-4)
Rep. Jenniffer Gonzales-Colon (PR)
Rep. Joe Barton (TX-6)
Rep. Will Hurd (TX-23)
Rep. Bruce Poloquin (ME-2)

Speak Your Mind